DIRECTORY

EXCEL HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF


Mr. Brandon Arthur  Manager of Student Life / Head Softball Coach   barthur@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Brandon Arthur

Manager of Student Life / Head Softball Coach

barthur@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Lynda M Niland  School Secretary   lniland@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Lynda M Niland

School Secretary

lniland@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Tracey Kimsey  Director of Work-Based Learning   tkimsey@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Tracey Kimsey

Director of Work-Based Learning

tkimsey@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Anne L Severson  Instructional Coach   aseverson@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Anne L Severson

Instructional Coach

aseverson@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Clayton Weston  Assistant Headmaster of School Culture   cweston@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Clayton Weston

Assistant Headmaster of School Culture

cweston@bostonpublicschools.org

Excel_Default.png

Ms. Eleanor Adams  Special Education   eadams@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Eleanor Adams

Special Education

eadams@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Bang Quoc Do  Math Teacher   bdo@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Bang Quoc Do

Math Teacher

bdo@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Jennifer Fleser Garay  Math Teacher   jflesergaray@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Jennifer Fleser Garay

Math Teacher

jflesergaray@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Michelle Gill  Special Education   mtanney@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Michelle Gill

Special Education

mtanney@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Hakim Johnson  Student Development Counselor   hjohnson@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Hakim Johnson

Student Development Counselor

hjohnson@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Ivyrose Likis  Science Teacher   ilikis@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Ivyrose Likis

Science Teacher

ilikis@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Tung Mai  Electives Teacher   tmai2@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Tung Mai

Electives Teacher

tmai2@bostonpublicschools.org

Fabrice Montissol  Social Studies Teacher   fmontissol@bostonpublicschools.org

Fabrice Montissol

Social Studies Teacher

fmontissol@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Amy Raymond  Room 13 Teacher   araymond@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Amy Raymond

Room 13 Teacher

araymond@bostonpublicschools.org

Wanderley Timas  Social Worker   wtimas2@bostonpublicschools.org

Wanderley Timas

Social Worker

wtimas2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Jessica Whelan  Student Development   jwhelan@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Jessica Whelan

Student Development

jwhelan@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Leahna Anderson  English Teacher   landerson2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Leahna Anderson

English Teacher

landerson2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Michelle Caine  Science Teacher   mcaine@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Michelle Caine

Science Teacher

mcaine@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Hamid El Hamidi  Science Teacher   helhamidi@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Hamid El Hamidi

Science Teacher

helhamidi@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Patricia Francis-Ryans  Engagement Counselor   pfrancisryans@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Patricia Francis-Ryans

Engagement Counselor

pfrancisryans@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Ryan Gillespie  Spanish Teacher   rgillespie3@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Ryan Gillespie

Spanish Teacher

rgillespie3@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Celeste Henry-Williams  English Teacher   chenrywilliams@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Celeste Henry-Williams

English Teacher

chenrywilliams@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. William Honzik  History Teacher   whonzik@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. William Honzik

History Teacher

whonzik@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Felicia Jordan  English Teacher   fjordan@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Felicia Jordan

English Teacher

fjordan@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Pamela Malpartida  English Teacher   pmalpartida@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Pamela Malpartida

English Teacher

pmalpartida@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Suzie Renz  Nurse   srenz@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Gina Sedita  Special Education   gsedita@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Gina Sedita

Special Education

gsedita@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Kerry E Troup  Math Teacher   kmoniz@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Kerry E Troup

Math Teacher

kmoniz@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Lynda Chikwendu  Special Education Teacher   lchikwendu@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Lynda Chikwendu

Special Education Teacher

lchikwendu@bostonpublicschools.org

M Ellison  Science Teacher   mellison@bostonpublicschools.org

M Ellison

Science Teacher

mellison@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Erik J. Gans  Engagement Counselor   egans@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Erik J. Gans

Engagement Counselor

egans@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Josephine Glausen  Special Education Teacher   jglausen@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Josephine Glausen

Special Education Teacher

jglausen@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Anthony Hinson  JROTC Teacher   ahinson@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Anthony Hinson

JROTC Teacher

ahinson@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Felicia Humphries  Media Specialist   fhumphries@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Felicia Humphries

Media Specialist

fhumphries@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Kostula A Kiriazis  English Teacher   kkiriazis@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Kostula A Kiriazis

English Teacher

kkiriazis@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. David S MacAlpine  Math Teacher   dmacalpine@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. David S MacAlpine

Math Teacher

dmacalpine@bostonpublicschools.org

Morgan Meyer  Math Teacher   mmeyer@bostonpublicschools.org

Morgan Meyer

Math Teacher

mmeyer@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Dzung Nguyen  Sudent Development   dnguyen3@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Dzung Nguyen

Sudent Development

dnguyen3@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Eva Resto-Estrada  Paraprofessional   erestoestrada@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Eva Resto-Estrada

Paraprofessional

erestoestrada@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Kaylie Sweet  Special Education Teacher   ksweet@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Kaylie Sweet

Special Education Teacher

ksweet@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Marie E Wiley  Special Education   mwiley@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Marie E Wiley

Special Education

mwiley@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Amanda Bradshaw  Students Support - Psychologist   abradshaw2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Amanda Bradshaw

Students Support - Psychologist

abradshaw2@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Paul Demosthene  Gym Teacher   pdemosthene@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Paul Demosthene

Gym Teacher

pdemosthene@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Ledilla S Fedillaga-Bokas  Science Teacher   lfedillaga@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Ledilla S Fedillaga-Bokas

Science Teacher

lfedillaga@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Shirley Garcia Pemberton  Special Education Teacher   sgarcia5@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Shirley Garcia Pemberton

Special Education Teacher

sgarcia5@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Leah Goldberg  English Teacher   lgoldberg2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Leah Goldberg

English Teacher

lgoldberg2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Tatiana Hollins  Paraprofessional   thollins2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Tatiana Hollins

Paraprofessional

thollins2@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Vicky Jean  Manager of Student Life   vjean@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Vicky Jean

Manager of Student Life

vjean@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Wendy Lam  English Teacher   wlam@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Wendy Lam

English Teacher

wlam@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. George Machado  JROTC Teacher   gmachado@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. George Machado

JROTC Teacher

gmachado@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Langston Peace  Social Studies Teacher   lpeace@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Langston Peace

Social Studies Teacher

lpeace@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Cynthia Rivas  Special Education Teacher   crivas@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Cynthia Rivas

Special Education Teacher

crivas@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Michael Szkolka  Special Education   mszkolka@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Michael Szkolka

Special Education

mszkolka@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Wendy M Welch  Special Education Teacher   wwelch@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Wendy M Welch

Special Education Teacher

wwelch@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Davis Williams  Engagement Counselor   dwilliams13@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Davis Williams

Engagement Counselor

dwilliams13@bostonpublicschools.org